Umpire Ejection League

We have decided to create a 6 person umpire ejection league in our office. 6 people drafting 3 umpires, whoever gets the most ejections come the end of the season wins. Here are the people and their umpires:

Brett – Bob Davidson, Adrian Johnson, & Ron Kulpa
Torsten – Joe West, Chris Guccione, & Paul Schrieber
Brandi – Hunter Wendelstedt, Bill Welke, & Mike Everitt
Frank – Angel Hernandez, Tim Welke, & CB Bucknor
Nick – Tim Timmons, Rob Drake, & John Hirschbeck
Shaun – D.J. Reyburn, Angel Campos, & Marvin Hudson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s